Board Of Directors

EXECUTIVE:
Richard Foote
President (outgoing)
president@meadowvalehockey.com
Acts as CEO of the board. Ensures all orders & resolutions of the board are carried out.
Steve Johnston
Past President (outgoing)
pastpresident@meadowvalehockey.com
Provides assistance & guidance to the President. Chairperson for the Constitution Committee.
Jim Barbour
Special Advisor
specialadvisor@meadowvalehockey.com
Provides assistance to the President and Executive Board as required.
Steve Myers
Vice President Finance
vpfinance@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for keeping a full & accurate set of books for the MMHA. Controls all disbursements.
MHL Office
treasurer@meadowvalehockey.com
Supports the VP Finance within the financial reporting process.
OPERATIONS:
Matt White
Vice President Operations
operations@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for all Hockey operations in the MMHA. Provide leadership & resolve to coaches, players and parents involved with 'A' Rep, Hawks and Ice Puppys.
Jonathan Stewart
Registrar
registrar@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for all aspects of the registration process.
Works with President, VP MMHA and VP Finance.
Michelle Ferreira
Registrar Finance
Responsible for financial registration administrative
Ron Popadiuk
Rep 'A' Director
rephawks@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for all issues, programs & activities involving 'A' Rep teams. Reports to VP Operations.
Kevin Mills
Hawks Director
hawks@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for all issues, programs & activities involving "HL" Hawks teams. Reports to VP Operations.
Mark Chamberland
Assistant Hawks Director
hawksassistant@meadowvalehockey.com
Assists Director of House League Program.
Reports to Hawks Director.
Chris McCall
Assistant Hawks Director
hawksassistant2@meadowvalehockey.com


Association Safety Representative
safety@meadowvalehockey.com
Assists Director of House League Program.
Reports to Hawks Director.



Responsible for ensuring that all updated and relevant Covid-19 information is passed on to all team safety representatives within the association, being the point of contact for the MHL office on matters regarding COVID-19. This is NOT general safety concerns. Those need to be communicated to the proper program director.
Niki Beneteau
Ice Puppy Program Director
icepuppydirector@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for the overall operation and development of the Ice Puppy program, managing all volunteers and providing guidance to the other Ice Puppy Directors. Reports to VP of Operations.
Josh Hancock
Ice Puppy Operations Director
icepuppyoperations@meadowvalehockey.com

Responsible for Ice Puppy team selection and management.
Joanna Wu
Ice Puppy Registrar
icepuppyregistrar@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for Ice Puppy Registration
Sean Beneteau
Ice Allocation Director
icedirector@meadowvalehockey.com
Ongoing management of all allocated practice ice for MMHA teams and use.
Dave JohnstonDave Johnston
Discipline Director
discipline@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for the administration of all programs & activities related to the “A” teams.
MARKETING:


Hazel Dgama3
Jason D’Gama and Hazel D'Gama
Co-Vice Presidents Marketing
vpmarketing@meadowvalehockey.com

Co-Directors Awards and Sponsorship
awards@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for the coordination of internal and external marketing activities, special events, public relations, sponsorship and brand recognition.
Anthony Ng
Website & Social Media
webmaster@meadowvalehockey.com
Responsible for website design, content and maintenance and all Social Media channels.

February 28th, 2019