Contact Us

Meadowvale Minor Hockey Association (MMHA) Contacts

The Meadowvale Minor Hockey website http://meadowvalehockey.com provides a wealth of information about the association and our programs. If you cannot find an answer to your question on the website the following information should help you to reach the correct person to address your question, concern or suggestion.

Rep 'A' or Goldrephawks@meadowvalehockey.com'A' program enquiries
House Leaguehawks@meadowvalehockey.com'House League' program enquiries
Ice Puppys (Aged 4-6) 'Tyke'icepuppydirector@meadowvalehockey.com'Ice Puppy' program enquiries
Registrar registrar@meadowvalehockey.com
Registration enquires
VP Marketingvpmarketing@meadowvalehockey.comResponsible for the coordination internal and external marketing activities, special events, public relations, sponsorship and brand recognition
Sponsorship Director sponsorship@meadowvalehockey.comSponsorships enquiries
VP Operations operations@meadowvalehockey.comEscalation of unresolved issues or unanswered enquiries.
The VP of Operations can be used as an escalation process if your question, concern is not handled in a satisfactory or timely manner.
Head Convener headconvenor@meadowvalehockey.comConvening and player placement enquiries
Discipline Director discipline@meadowvalehockey.comDiscipline, incident and officiating enquiries

If you have specific questions about the registration of your son or daughter or issues with the registration system or payment processing please contact our registrar.

The head convener is responsible for monitoring the convening period and working with coaches, other associations and the MHL on team and player placement following evaluations.

The discipline director is responsible for any discipline reviews, concerns about dangerous play or officiating concerns. The discipline director is typically contacted by the coach of the team or one of the volunteers that represents that coach.

Sponsorship related questions should be sent to the sponsorship director. The sponsorship director is typically contacted by the coach of the team or one of the volunteers that represents that coach. However, external queries about potential sponsorship should use this e-mail.

The VP of Operations can be used as an escalation process if your question, concern is not handled in a satisfactory or timely manner.

It is important to understand that every Board of Director member is a volunteer. Attempts are made to respond to enquiries in a timely manner. Your patience is appreciated.

Support Our Sponsors

Canadian Tire

Hunter Sports

McDonald's

Tim Hortons

West Star Athletics