House League Head Coaches 2018/2019

Please note: This list is tentative and for guidance purposes only. Levels and divisions are subject to change throughout the Evaluation and Convening process. This divisional structure will be finalized in the days following the final convening meeting, which is currently scheduled in November.
If you are interested in applying for one of the open coaching positions please e-mail
Minor Novice ME022RedMike Dobson
Minor Novice ME023White Chris Fryer
Minor Novice ME024BlueTrevor Dean
NoviceME032RedJordan Dutfield
NoviceME033WhiteDavid de Jonge van der Halen
NoviceME034BlueGary Grougrou
NoviceME035GreenCal Noehring
AtomME052RedJean Richer
AtomME053WhiteDan Vidler
AtomME054WhiteKevin McCullough
AtomME055BlueMatt Nichols

AtomME056GreenAl Blake
AtomME057GreenChristopher Placzek
AtomME058Green Ryan Maitland
Minor PeeweeME062Red Wayne Field
Minor PeeweeME063RedAlex Klimsiak
Minor PeeweeME064WhiteMark Placzek
Minor PeeweeME065BlueChris McQuaid
PeeweeME072RedGilman Wong
PeeweeME073WhiteDan Vidler
BlueEmily Leavens
Minor BantamME082RedJoe Couto
Minor BantamME083RedKevin Mills
Minor BantamME084WhiteSean Kearley
Minor BantamME085WhiteRichard Overkott
Minor BantamME086BlueChristopher Ferrao
BantamME092RedSanjeev Bhalla
Minor MidgetME102RedFrank Siracusa
Minor MidgetME103RedJames Neate
Minor MidgetME104RedJamie Hynes
Minor MidgetME105WhiteAndrew Pettit
Minor MidgetME106BlueRoy Lougheed
MidgetME112RedRon Popadiuk
MidgetME113RedJimmy Qaqish
MidgetME114RedTony Leung
MidgetME115WhiteTy Trainor
MidgetME116BlueJohn Kotacka