Coaches

2017/2018 Head Coach List for A/Gold League

Inquiries contact Mohawks@meadowvalehockey.com

TeamDivisionYOBLevelCoachEmail
ME020Minor Novice Gold2010GoldJon Grenierjongrenier77@hotmail.com
ME030Novice Gold2009GoldMark Costantemark@tormacmechanical.com
ME040Minor Atom2008ARon Popadiukronpopadiuk@rogers.com
ME050Atom2007AScott Millardmillardscott73@gmail.com
ME060Minor Peewee2006AJim Barbourbarbour@idirect.com
ME070Peewee2005AMike Scarrowmscarrow@rogers.com
ME080Minor Bantam2004ASean Doylemjdoyle2@sympatico.ca
ME090Bantam2003ADave Tomassettiofficialdjdave@gmail.com
ME100Minor Midget2002ANorm Pacheconormondez@gmail.com