Coaches

2018/2019 Head Coach List for A/Gold League

Inquiries contact Mohawks@meadowvalehockey.com

TeamDivisionYOBLevelCoachEmail
ME020Minor Novice Gold2011GoldLuke Williamsonluke_williamson@sympatico.ca
ME030Novice Gold2010GoldJon Grenierjongrenier77@hotmail.com
ME040Minor Atom2009AMichael Rosemikerose147@gmail.com
ME050Atom2008ARon Popadiukronpopadiuk@rogers.com
ME060Minor Peewee2007ASteve Bantonbantonsd@hotmail.com
ME070Peewee2006AJim Barbourbarbour@idirect.com
ME080Minor Bantam2005AMike Scarrowbmscarrow@rogers.com
ME090Bantam2004ASean Doylemjdoyle2@sympatico.ca
ME100Minor Midget2003ADave Tomassettiofficialdjdave@gmail.com
ME-110Midget Junior2002ANorm Pacheconormondez@gmail.com