Coaches

2019/2020 Head Coach List for A/Gold League

Inquiries contact rephawks@meadowvalehockey.com

TeamDivisionYOBLevelCoachEmail
ME020Minor Novice Gold2012GoldJordan Dutfieldjordan.dutfield@gmail.com
ME030Novice Gold2011GoldLuke Williamsonluke_williamson@sympatico.ca
ME040Minor Atom2010AJordan Dutfieldjordan.dutfield@gmail.com
ME050Atom2009AAdam Andrewsakafrogeyes@hotmail.com
ME060Minor Peewee2008ARon Popadiukronpopadiuk@rogers.com
ME070Peewee2007ASteve Bantonbantonsd@hotmail.com
ME080Minor Bantam2006ARon Sprietron.spriet@rogers.com
ME090Bantam2005AMike Scarrowmscarrow@rogers.com
ME100Minor Midget2004ASean Doylemjdoyle2@sympatico.ca
ME-110Midget Junior2003ATodd Taustoddtaus@gmail.com
ME-111Midget Senior2002ANorm Pacheconormondez@gmail.com